Staff at the chair of Prof. Andreas Zell

Phone Prefix  (+49 / 0) 7071-29-.....

Faculty/Staff

Name Room Phone Email
Dr. Yann Berquin A306 70436 yann.berquin at uni-tuebingen.de
Klaus Beyreuther A314 78969 klaus.beyreuther at uni-tuebingen.de
Sebastian Buck A311 77176 sebastian.buck at uni-tuebingen.de
Richard Hanten A317 77174 richard.hanten at uni-tuebingen.de
Goran Huskić A311 77176 goran.huskic at uni-tuebingen.de
Radouane Ait Jellal A306 78985 radouane.ait-jellal at uni-tuebingen.de
Julian Jordan A316 77175 julian.jordan at uni-tuebingen.de
Yuyi Liu A305 78987 yuyi.liu at uni-tuebingen.de
Yassine Marrakchi A304 78979
Dr. Siamak Mehrkanoon A304
Hauke Neitzel A318 78979 hauke.neitzel at uni-tuebingen.de
Isabel Patiño A305 78987 isabel.patino at uni-tuebingen.de
Vita Serbakova (Sekr.) A309 76455 vita.serbakova at uni-tuebingen.de
Dingsheng Sun A303 70441 dingsheng.sun at uni-tuebingen.de
Jonas Tebbe A312 78970 jonas.tebbe at uni-tuebingen.de
Ya Wang A305 78987 francis.wang at uni-tuebingen.de
Chenhao Yang A306 78985 chenhao.yang at uni-tuebingen.de
Yapeng Gao A319 78983 yapeng.gao at uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Zell A310 76455 andreas.zell at uni-tuebingen.de
Adrian Zwiener A319 78983 adrian.zwiener at uni-tuebingen.de
Last changes: 18.01.2017, 10:55 CET.

Alumni

Name Email
Prof. Dr. Badreddin Abolmaali badreddin.abolmaali at hs-esslingen.de
Dr. Markus Beck ma-beck at online.de
Fabian Becker halfdan at xnorfz.de
Dr. Majid Beigi majid_beigi at yahoo.com
Karsten Bohlmann karsten.bohlmann at ek-automation.com
Prof. Dr. Guo-Jian Cheng guojian.cheng at gmx.net
Dr. Finja Wrzodek (former Büchel) finja at wrzodek.com
Alexander Dörr alexander.doerr at uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Andreas Dräger dr.andreas.draeger at gmail.com
Daniel Dube daniel.dube at gmx.de
Prof. Dr. Marc Ebner marc.ebner at uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Johannes Eichner johannes.eichner at gmail.com
Sara Erhard sara-erhard at web.de
Dr. Nikolas Fechner nikolas at fechner.cc
Dr. Stefan Feyrer  
Dr. Igor Fischer  
Dr. Holger Franken uni at holgerfranken.de
Prof. Dr. Holger Fröhlich froehlich at bit.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Patrick Heinemann patrick.heinemann at audi.de
Dr. Carsten Henneges carsten.henneges at gmx.de
Dr. Georg Hinselmann georg.hinselmann at googlemail.com
Stephanie Hoffmann stephanietschernek at googlemail.com
Dr. Marius Hofmeister marius.hofmeister at gmx.de
Prof. Dr. Boris Hollas boris.hollas at gmx.de
Dr. Andreas Jahn andreas.jahn at onlinehome.de
Dr. Lixing Jiang lixing.jiang at uni-tuebingen.de
Jacobo Jimenez  
Dr. Clemens Jürgens juergens at uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Jutta Huhse huhse at dagstuhl.de
Dr. Kiattisin Kanjanawanishkul kiattisin.k at hotmail.com
Dr. Roland Keller roland.keller at gmx.de
Asst. Prof. Dr. Yasir Niaz Khan yasir.niaz at gmail.com
Dr. Philippe Komma pkomma at web.de
Dr. Kosmas Knödler kosmas.knoedler at gmx.net
Artur Koch artur.koch at uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Thomas Koch  
Dr. Marcel Kronfeld makron at gmx.net
Dr. Stefan Laible laible at gmail.com
Dr. Pavel Laskov pavel.laskov at huawei.com
Kurt Langenbacher k.langenbacher at iwm-kmrc.de
Dr. Xiang Li lxiangzi at yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Achim Lilienthal achim.lilienthal at oru.se
Dr. Ran Liu ran.liu.86 at gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Huimin Lu lhmnew at nudt.edu.cn
Andreas Masselli andreas.masselli at gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Peter Merz pmerz at fh-hannover.de
Prof. Dr. Ralf Möller ralf.moeller at ti.uni-bielefeld.de
Dr. Florian Mittag florian.mittag at gmx.de
Dr. Alexander Mojaev  
Dr. Blaine Nelson blaine.nelson at gmail.com
Dr. Yifeng Niu yifeng.niu at gmail.com
Sebastian Otte sebastian.otte at uni-tuebingen.de
Michael de Paly michael at depaly.de
C. Robert Pech robert.pech at uni-tuebingen.de
Michael Plagge plagge at onlinehome.de
Dr. Hannes Planatscher hannes at planatscher.net
Dr. Jan Poland jan.poland at ch.abb.com
Dr. Fred Rapp fred_rapp at yahoo.com
Gerald Rauscher g.rauscher at arcor.de
Michael Römer michael.roemer at uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Lars Rosenbaum lars.c.rosenbaum at gmail.com
Dr. Konstantin Schauwecker hi at konstantin-schauwecker.de
Dr. Sebastian Scherer sebastian.scherer at uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Adrian Schröder adrian.schroeder.de at googlemail.com
Dr. Markus Schwehm markus.schwehm at explosys.de
Dr. Henri Siemens  
Dr. Nora Speer n.speer at web.de
Dr. Christian Spieth christian.spieth at web.de
Nedim Šrndić nedim.srndic at uni-tuebingen.de
PD Dr. Christoph Steinbeck er at doktor-steinbeck.de
Dr. Felix Streichert fstreichert at hotmail.de
Dr. Alexander Sung alexander at sung.de
Dr. Jochen Supper jochensupper at googlemail.com
Prof. Dr. Hashem Tamimi htamimi at ppu.edu
Dr. Ralf Tetzlaff rtetzlaff at gmx.de
Dr. André Treptow andre.treptow at de.bosch.com
Dr. Holger Ulmer holger.ulmer at gmx.de
Dr. Duc My Vo voducmy at gmail.com
Dr. Philipp Vorst philipp.vorst.ut at gmx.de
Claudia Walter walter at informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Dr. Maosen Wang maosen.wang at gmail.com
Dr. Jürgen Wakunda juergen at wakunda.de
Dr. Jörg Wegner me at joergkurtwegner.de
Prof. Dr. Karsten Weicker weicker at imn.htwk-leipzig.de
Dr. Christian Weiss chrisi_weiss at web.de
Dr. Karl Engelbert Wenzel karl.e.wenzel at web.de
Prof. Dr. Simon Wiest simon.wiest at web.de
Dr. Clemens Wrzodek clemens at germancafe.de
Liping Xu xulipingmiss at hotmail.com
Dr. Shaowu Yang shaowu.yang at nudt.edu.cn
Last changes: 22.04.2017, 16:08 CEST.